MD World Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

2275 Upper Middle Road East, Suite 101, Oakville, Ontario,L6H 0C3, Canada
289 813 0032
mdworld.ca

MDWORLD is Amazing

5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

I started my online classes with mdworld in preparation for my NAC and my tutor can be described as the best anyone could possibly ever have. My one one prep turned out to be a great decision because i became more confident as i was properly guided in all aspects. The crash course as well as the mock exams was indeed an icing on the beautiful cake which was already baked. I passed my Nac with high scores Thanks to MD world

Philomina ONUWAJE

An outstanding course for MCCQE Part II, NAC OSCE and other USMLE Exams, with a dedicated instructor.

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

A dedicated teacher, a great team, with a tailored curriculum, made this Crash Course quite outstanding and beneficial. For the quality service they provide and the time they dedicate, it is amazingly affordable, or better to say that it is relatively for free. I would definitely recommend any teaching material, crash course, and mock exam from MDWorld for candidates of MCCQE Part II, NAC OSCE, and ECFMG exams. Thank you MDWorld, and best wishes for our lovely teacher.

Eiman Rahimi

Response from Reviews

Dear Dr. Eiman Rahimi,
Thank you for your exquisite comments about your positive experience with us. We are glad to see that you have benefit from MDWorld MCCQE2 Crash training and Mock exam.
It is great to see that you have noticed that MDWorld team is very thorough and dedicated to student success.
MDWorld is trying to deliver most realistic OSCE Mock Exam with 10+ stations, with constructive feedback and very experienced examiners and SPs.
We wish you all the best on upcoming MCCQE2 exam!
We will continue with enhancement and refine of our services for our students.
Best Regards,
MDWorld Team

a trial will convince ya

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

You may know so much however you need to be tailored to the part that will bring out your knowledge
I am a lot better than I went in
If you are looking to improve then ………

yugos

Response from Reviews

Dear Dr. Yugos,
Thank you very much for sharing your honest experience with us. We are glad to see that you have benefit from our MCCQE2 Crash training.
It is very helpful to see that you have noticed that MDWorld team team is very thorough.
We will continue with enhancement and refine of out services for our students.
MDWorld Team

MDWorld is LMCC game changer

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

MD World offers excellent training for IMGs who are preparing for the LMCc. An initial assessment is done by the trainer to identify knowledge gaps then a training schedule is customized to meet your needs. The one on one sessions are excellent training grounds to build your confidence in handling real exam case scenarios. The mock session was a great opportunity to perform under pressure like the real exams. MDWorld also offered flexible timing for the training to suit my lifestyle and flexible payment schedule to suit my pocket. I attribute my quick success (1 year) in obtaining the LMCc to God and MDworld. God bless you.

Nike Ashaolu

Response from Reviews

Dear Dr. Nike Ashaolu,
Thank you very much for sharing your honest experience with us. We are glad to see that you have benefit from our One on One Individual training and OSCE Mock Exam.
Our team truly recognize your constructive feedback and trust to us.
Our goal is to help to all students with a training schedule or payment schedule. Everybody deserve to have an opportunity to study. We will continue with enhancement and refine of our services for our students.
Sincerely,
MDWorld Team

MD world

5.0 rating
January 31, 2019

I did MOCK test for NAC exam in MD World this September, it helped me alot, I got very useful feedback from examiners.
Each time I asked for help during my preparation dear Adrijana was there to help me. I appreciate their efforts.

Zara.

Response from Reviews

Dear Dr. Zara
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to see that you have benefit from our NAC OSCE Mock Course.
It is very helpful to see that you have noticed that MDWorld team is very thorough and care about student success.
MDWorld is trying to deliver most realistic OSCE Mock Exam with 10+ stations, with constructive feedback and very experienced examiners and SPs.
We will continue with enhancement and refine of our services for our students.
Sincerely,
MDWorld Team

Success in both MCCQE 2 and NACOSCE

5.0 rating
January 20, 2019

12 weeks one-on-one OSCE class with her identified all my weaknesses and she was able to subsequently help me fixed them. A one week crash course/mock-exam actually consolidated my learning and gave me an overall hand-on practice and showed me how good and confident I have turned.

Adetunji

Response from Reviews

Dear Dr. Adetunji,
Thank you very much for sharing your honest experience with us. We are glad to see that you have benefit from our NAC OSCE Individual training and Crash Course.
It is very helpful to see that you have noticed that MDWorld team is very thorough and care about student success.
We will continue with enhancement and refine of our services for our students.
Sincerely,
MDWorld Team

NAC OSCE course/crash course

5.0 rating
December 25, 2018

Both the online course and crash course with Adrijana were excellent! The online course really prepares you case by case for what you may encounter on the exam. The crash course mock exam was the most useful tool in simulating the actual exam day and giving you the confidence to achieve high scores! Im thankful for everything MDworld has done for me 🙂

Aleksandar

NAC OSCE and Adrijana

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Adrijana teaches a comprehensive and systemic approach to NAC OSCE. She is a fantastic instructor who motivates you to be your best.

Nora

GREAT HELP FOR ON-LINE STUDYING

5.0 rating
February 7, 2019

“I have a friend from Serbia – Doctor, who was very discouraged learning that the process of practicing medicine in Canada is not as easy as he thought.
After I introduced him to MDWorld and their exceptional on-line training, he managed so far to clear two exams successfully, while still practicing in Serbia!!! Professionalism, knowledge, kindness and understanding by teachers at MDWorld is immeasurable and I wish that more doctors here in Canada and all over the world are aware of this extraordinary help!
You’ve spend good part of your life studying and practicing medicine around the globe, why not use this great tool that MDWorld provides and get your license to practice here in Canada too!
I am proud to recommend MDWorld and I am sure that the quality of those doctors will be very useful to all of us here in Canada.

Matilda Nestoroska

Journey of Licensing exams

5.0 rating
January 27, 2019

I came to Canada in 2016 and the first person who I met for help with my career was Adrijana.I joined MD world and started attending classes.Since then Adrijana and MD World have always been a source of motivation for me. She is a great teacher with excellent knowledge and command over her subject and a very professional approach.She helped me with MCCQE1,NAC-OSCE and MCCQE2.I would like to thank her from the core of my heart for being there when I needed her the most during my journey of licensing exams both as a guide and a mentor. Finally thankyou MDWorld for providing useful resouces and such a greater teacher.

Navjot

No Title

4.0 rating
December 25, 2018

Wonderful instructor, very supportive and knowledgeable. got an excellent score on my OSCE. Highly recommended.

S. A.

Crash OSCE course

4.0 rating
December 25, 2018

I took the crash OSCE course in Aug 2018, it helped me a lot in my exam and I got an excellent result. The crash course is not for preparing/studying but for testing the preparedness to the exam and to give a feel of exam conditions. The instructor was very helpful and went above and beyond supporting the trainees. I removed one star because time management can be improved and there was more people than I expected in the course. Otherwise I recommend them to anyone who will be going for the OSCE.

Sobhi

Was a nice course

5.0 rating
October 26, 2018

I had the NAC OSCE course with Dr. Adrijana, she was very helpful and encouraging , offered a lot of help and supporting materials , helped with study groups and exam preparation it was a very good experience

Georges Kondos

NAC OSCE

5.0 rating
April 23, 2018

I can’t say enough about MD World, it was a decision that literally changed my life. I had limited time to prepare for my NAC-OSCE exam September 2017 and found MD World online. I was greeted instantly by Dr. Pesevska and got started preparing for the exam immediately. She was the most friendly and accommodating person, as well as an amazing teacher who went out of her way repeatedly to make sure I would be prepared for my exam. The environment at MD World was friendly and collegial as well. I met a lot of great doctors and students during my preparation as we all prepared together during the crash course. I ended up matching for Family Medicine at Dalhousie and have no doubt MD World played a significant role in my success. Thank you!

Mike

No Title

5.0 rating
April 23, 2018

I can’t say enough about MD World, it was a decision that literally changed my life. I had limited time to prepare for my NAC-OSCE exam September 2017 and found MD World online. I was greeted instantly by Dr. Pesevska and got started preparing for the exam immediately. She was the most friendly and accommodating person, as well as an amazing teacher who went out of her way repeatedly to make sure I would be prepared for my exam. The environment at MD World was friendly and collegial as well. I met a lot of great doctors and students during my preparation as we all prepared together during the crash course. I ended up matching for Family Medicine at Dalhousie and have no doubt MD World played a significant role in my success. Thank you!

Michael LaDelfa

AMAZING NAC-OSCE Teacher

5.0 rating
February 22, 2018

I signed up with Adrijana for the Online Nac course before taking my NAC last fall. The course is expensive but i can assure you it is worth every penny. By the time my exam came around, I had the confidence i needed to score above an 80. I never had a teacher invest so much of their energy into me.
6 out of 5 stars!

Jess

No Title

5.0 rating
February 12, 2018

I was fortunate to find MDWorld in the nick of time as I was preparing for my MCCQE2. I am a Board Certified Family Physician in USA and was having a difficult time finding resources for my preparation. My first encounter was with Dr Adrijana Pesevska. She took my hand, identified my weak areas within a short consultation and was dedicated to make sure I succeed. She was a role model, a mentor, a friend and an excellent teacher! I am forever grateful to MDWorld and hope that others can also benefit under direct guidance from Dr Pesevska in their medical career. Thank you Adrijana, thank you to the entire team at MDWorld!!

G.Maggo

Response from Reviews

Dear Dr. G. Maggo, Thank you very much for sharing your testimonials of MDWorld Services with us and the future MDWorld students . We are very happy to see that you had a great experience with our lead educator and all MDWorld team. It is encouraging to see that you have noticed very different services that we provide 1 on 1 coaching and caring style. Your great success on MCCQE2 exam is MDWorld success. Our team truly appreciate your trust to us and will continue improving our services for our students. Sincerely, MDWorld Team

No Title

5.0 rating
February 9, 2018

I took the MDWorld course in early 2017 for NAC. My course package included the one on one online classes, followed by a 1 week of crash course (boot camp) and mock exam. All of the 3 components of my course benefited me equally.
I will start my honest review by acknowledging the efforts of my teacher and a great human, Dr. Adrijana Pesevska. She completely re-shaped the entire idea of the exam that I had before and worked really hard with me, and I give the entire credit of my performance to her. Yes it also primarily depends on the individual’s hard work and abilities, but the right guidance does make a difference. In addition, I also want to thank the MD World team, especially Gjorgji and Filip.
The 1st component was infact the most important one for my performance in the exam. One on one attention helped to identify literally all of my weaknesses that in turn could’ve been devastating for my exam. Loads of constructive feedback and constant repetition of cases made me a pro to say the least. Adrijana is a strict but a dedicated teacher (and extremely friendly when not in the teaching mode), and this is what makes her unique from others. There are many other courses in the market, but the group sessions with dozens of students in my opinion can never yield the quality and score that we desire.
The crash course was a hi-octane in person practise week. The pressure is immense and I think it’s the best way to prepare when you’re just days away from the exam. I learned the dos and donts of performing in front of an examiner (and the public). We provided extensive constructive feedback to each other, and I personally polished and corrected my few remaining weaknesses and I met amazing people too with whom I am still in contact.
Third component, the mock exam, is mandatory for all! It is literally a reenactment of the exam day and it really taught me the way to handle the nerves that one experiences on the exam day which for me was by far the most difficult task to deal with on the exam day. The mock exam was very well organized and was exactly like the real exam day,
Finally, I would like to say that my good scores in NAC OSCE, Step 2 CS and QE 2 were mainly because of my teacher and this course, and I will highly recommend it to everyone!

Jahanzeb Ansari

Nac OSCE

5.0 rating
February 8, 2018

I was preparing for the nac for quite some time, but couldn’t get the courage to take the exam. I wasn’t confident enough that how will I do at the exam, but Adrijana Pesevska helped me prepare and gave me the confidence that I needed and by grace of God and with the help of MD World I scored 82 on my first attempt.
I attended individual classes, class groups and boot camp at MD world. Adrijana is a very thorough instructor with a keen eye on every aspect of exam preparation. She is a good guidance as well as a very humble and sympathetic person who understands what us IMGs are going through and she tries to remedify some of that pain. It’s an honour to be a part of this organization.

Atiya Faizan

Response from Reviews

Dear Dr. Atiya Faizan,
Thank you very much for sharing your honest experience with us. We are glad to see that you have benefit from our One on One Individual training and Crash Course.
It is very helpful to see that you have noticed that MDWorld team is very thorough and care about student success.
Our team truly recognize your constructive feedback and trust to us.
We will continue with enhancement and refine of our services for our students.
Sincerely,
MDWorld Team

No Title

5.0 rating
February 6, 2018

With limited time to study and insufficient resources for MCCQE2 exam, I came across MD World website. I was first put in contact with Dr. Adrijana Pasevka and boy was she a “Life Saver”. She was professional, honest and extremely helpful. Her guidance and patience with me gave me the confidence that I can pass this exam. I completed a 1 week crash course that was led by her which consisted working together with 15 students. This opportunity gave me the chance to practice different case scenarios with others and build on my clinical skills. I successfully passed my exam and I’m ever so grateful to Adrijana for all her help and support.

Evangel

NAC OSCE

5.0 rating
February 6, 2018

I started by looking for a program that will fit into my personal schedule in my preparation for NAC OSCE and I am happy and grateful to announce that I scored 80 in my first attempt at the exam with the help of this program. I practice Internal Medicine in the United Kingdom and most other programs I saw were not as flexible. I had a 6 weeks one on one online session with Dr Adrijana Pesevska while I was in the UK and I also attended the intensive booth camp with crash course in Toronto prior to the exam.
Sessions were organised with the numbers on mind to make sure that every participant had the chance to practice without being left out. I found the organisers of this program to be very thorough and genuinely interested in the success of all candidates.

Abdullah Habeebu

No Title

5.0 rating
February 5, 2018

During the last couple of years I have been around the exam prep forums and attended a few courses.
MD World booth camp is really down to business, all straight to the point. It has been very good value for mony.
Adrijana is a great instructor and provides excellent personal attention in small group 10 to15 people. I had a chance to try everything and pratice where needed
The booht camp gives hands-on experience of what happens at exam.
The place is equipped well, you just need your stethoscope.
There is no time wasted in class, just word of warning- classes are intense and you are pressed to follow a fast pace.

Natasha Kurtovic-Strizak

No Title

5.0 rating
February 5, 2018

I would like to thank Dr. Adrijana Pesevska for the amazing support she provided in preparation for the exams. She has been my guiding star during all this time and I wouldn’t have been where I’m today without her help – both professional and personal. THANK YOU!!

Fish 31415

No Title

5.0 rating
January 18, 2018

I took my MCCQE part 2 last year and passed it at my first sitting and I can honestly say this happened as a result of the care and help I got from MDworld. I had 2 weeks of intensive coaching and was so blessed to have found the team. Even after my exams I have still kept in touch with the team and friends I made during the training. Adrijana and the whole team are truly the best. There were times when I felt out of my depth but I was encouraged and given the tips and support to excel. I went to the exam with a lot of confidence and it showed.

nelo4real

No Title

5.0 rating
December 16, 2017

My preparation for the MCCQE2 with MD World was exactly what I needed as an IMG, and overall, an extremely effective and productive experience. Adrijana and her team of tutors know this exam inside and out and their training methods provided the platform to excel and approach the different exam scenarios with a high level of confidence. The 1v1 training provided was motivating and the instructors provided important feedback on a regular basis to improve my performance on practical stations in terms of history taking as well as physical exam skills. During the entire process, I felt that their team was truly dedicated to my success and I firmly believe that my decision to trust them to help me with this exam was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made.

Moosa Fadhel

No Title

5.0 rating
April 21, 2016

As many foreign health care professionals, I start looking for a training session to prepare for the Canadian Medical exams. I finally found and enrolled with MDWorld.
The training was very inspirational, energizing, bringing lots of ideas, with both substantial and in-depth knowledge together with case studies, learning from experience and being fully practice-oriented.Well-balanced study groups of participants, which contributed to interesting and focused discussions and exchanges.
Thanks to the training, I felt more secure and ready for my examinations. I found my professor as my great mentor who guide me with a lot professionalism using the best learning techniques. My professor had all my admiration and respect. I am now sure that I will pass my exams with flying colors.

Dr.H.C. Vancouver

No Title

5.0 rating
February 20, 2015

Before signing up at the MDWorld, MCC exam preparation center, I studied at home or the library. Usually focusing on areas that other people suggested. At times they were helpful but not always. Many times I would become bombarded with information and I would lose a grasp on what was important.
After signing up at the MDWorld school, Dr. Adrijana Pesevska and I set out a realistic plan that we both could achieve. My exam date was set only months from the date of signing up so a lot of hard work and many hours were invested.
The course at MDWorld was very useful in that I was able to focus on the high yield topics, which alone I do not believe I could have ever done within reasonable time. Topics or sections that would have take some time to grasp alone were quickly clarified. I was better able to understand and feel confident throughout the sections that MCQEE set out as objectives.

Dr.M.B.

MCCQE

5.0 rating
February 13, 2013

I was a lost cause, studying material that I wasn’t sure was important for the MCQEE, I kept going in circles and getting lost. Once, I enrolled into the MDWorld MCC prep course, I soon realized that I not only had an amazing teacher but a mentor, to guide and help me through the whole studying process. I would highly recommend this course to learn the building blocks in order to succeed in the enormous amount of information out there.
Thank you!

Dr.A.B.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Write Review